Recent News

New Members of the Vauxmont Board of Directors
Posted on May 25th, 2023

We'd like to extend a warm welcome to the newly elected members of the Vauxmont Board of Directors. Peter Schulte, Anna Smith, and Paul Hoisington were sworn in on May 15th, 2023 and will each be serving a 4 year term. We would also like to thank Craig Conway and Travis Hart for their continued dedication to the community and it's residents.
The Vauxmont Board will meet next on June 20th, 2023 at the Parkview Swim and Fitness Center, starting at 4:00pm. Residents are welcome to attend meetings in person or virtually.
Vauxmont MD Board of Directors:
President - Peter Schulte, Term Expires: May 2027
Vice President - Anna Smith, Term Expires: May 2027
Treasurer - Paul Hoisington, Term Expires: May 2027
Secretary - Craig Conway, Term Expires: May 2025
Assistant Secretary - Travis Hart, Term Expires: May 2025
No Comments